A unified voice for the ore-based metallics industry

The Team

Executive Committee

Christopher Schäfer
(Chair and Board Member)

Maschinenfabrik Köppern

Silvia Nascimento
(Vice Chair and Board Member)

CBF Industria e Gusa S/A

Peter Witz
(Board Member)

Scandinavian Steel AB

Mark Kaplan

Consolidated Mill Supply

​Ahmet Isik Kunt

Colakoglu Metalurji A.S

Simon Beer

Picart & Beer SA


John Atherton

Secretary General


Ysella Collier

Administration and Communications Manager



© 2021 International Iron Metallics Association | powered by blue spark*